Frank Lloyd Wright's Martin House

Frank Lloyd Wright’s Martin House (1904-1905) is a masterwork of Wright’s Prairie House ideal and a National Historic Landmark.  The site consists of six interconnected buildings designed as a unified composition.  The landscape design is highly integrated with the overall composition of buildings.  Visit our website for tour schedules, events and programs.